BCST Grads in USA


This USA listing excludes Colorado, which has its own page.

Advanced Biodynamic Diploma status is indicated by ** and Bold type, and appears at the top of each group. These practitioners have completed 300 hours of post-graduate study and met other qualifications as described here.

Arizona

Jonah Jensen (Flagstaff)
928-600-9356; jonah_jensen@yahoo.com

California

**Elizabeth Chitty, ABD (Oakland)
303-579-5193; chittye@gmail.com; biodynamicsinmotion.com

**Gloria Kamler, ABD (Santa Monica)
310-450-4541; gkamler@verizon.net

**Stan Spector, ABD (Modesto/San Francisco)
209-527-7653; spectors@mjc.edu

**Gary Peterson (Petaluma)
303-776-1879; satvagp@earthlink.net; starinstitute.us

**Bonnie Peterson (Petaluma)
303-776-1879; wellnessbp@earthlink.net

Angelica Singh (Venice)
310-902-9785; angelicasingh@earthlink.net

Cami Walsh Zappaterra (South Pasadena)
267-972-5168; camrynwalsh@yahoo.com

Mauro Walsh Zappaterra (South Pasadena)
617-359-2838; maurozapp@yahoo.com

Laurie Monahan (San Diego)
619-300-4480; maitridreams@yahoo.com

Sea Cummins (San Diego)
917-588-6015; sealove954@gmail.com; seacummins.com

Denise Giusti (Temecula)
951-663-6223; djuicetea@gmail.com; listeninghands.info

Frank Carbone (Ojai)
805-320-7985; frankjcarbone@aol.com

Maya Kokatay (Ojai)
805-252-3031; mayabirth@yahoo.com

Mary Margarite Golden (Orinda)
925-254-5269; marymargarite@sbcglobal.net

Pam Morrison (Aptos)
720-971-2884; pmorrison@indra.com
thebodyofspirit.com

Kelly Loos (Santa Clara)
408-983-1325; pantherqi@gmail.com

Judyth Weaver, PhD (Mill Valley)
415-388-3151; judyth@judythweaver.com; judythweaver.com

Dara Knerr Colacchio (San Anselmo)
415-847 8319; daraknerr@sbcglobal.net

Tess Lorraine (Sebastapol)
303-449-8330, tesslorraine@comcast.net

Merrill DeVito (Sausalito)
415-331-3810; mermalady@sbcglobal.net

Greta Hilde (Paso Robles – San Luis Obispo Co.)
805-712-0977; gretahilde@att.net

Florida

John Davidson (Altamonte Springs)
407-607-9954; touchmaster007@msn.com

Idaho   

**Cynthia Schultz (Cottonwood)
208-962-5085; info@cynthiaschultzbcst.com; cynthiaschultzbcst.com

Massachusetts

Ken Rubinstein (Pittsfield)
413-445-5419; kenrubinstein@yahoo.com

 Nickey Mullen (Lawrence)
978-697-2496; nickeymullen@hotmail.com

Andy Estrella (West Tisbury)
vineyardyoga@mac.com

Ellen Fitzgerald (West Tisbury)
508-320-2002; elcatfitz@gmail.com

Sandra Washburn (West Tisbury)
413-297-5877; foundationalmassage@gmail.com
sandrawashburn.com

Michigan

Linda Kurtz (Ann Arbor)
734-769-4241; lindakurtz@netzero.net; bodyandsoulmassage.com

Lee Edwards (Traverse City)
231-421-3120; leeriver@umich.edu; soulwayshealing.com

Minnesota

Dorothy Ann Howie (Dennison)
507-645-8959; dhowie@northfieldwifi.com

Kimberly Jean Hruby (Northfield)
507-664-0521; dhowie@northfieldwifi.com

Helen Morrison (Wayzata)
952-449-0710; hmorrisonlmt@gmail.com

Catherine Pruszynski (Minneapolis)
612-928-4815; lhacupuncture@hotmail.com; lindenhillsacupuncture.com

Mary Eskelson (Minneapolis)
612-706-0225; meskels4@yahoo.com

Missouri

Lynn Current (O’Fallon)
636-734-1489; lynncurrent@aol.com

Karla Darnstaedt (Kansas City)
816-746-5250; kdarnstaedt@aol.com

Montana   

Lynne Ann Kogut (Kalispell)
406-270-8129; lkogut@centurytel.net

New Hampshire

Andrew Shier (Hancock)
970-203-1292; ashier@myfairpoint.net; woodlandsattunement.com

New Mexico  

**Margarita Quevedo, ABD
505-310-1864; margarita_quevedo@yahoo.com

Helen Beck (Santa Fe)
505-989-7826

Clare Bonser, RPP (Santa Fe)
505-820-1074; cbonser@msn.com

Sudhir Borowyj (Santa Fe)
505-466-1563; sudhiranna@hotmail.com

Gyana Freund (Santa Fe)
505-690-0302; mangayana@hotmail.com

Suzanne Getz (Santa Fe)
505-466-6313; suzanne@serenacenter.com; serenacenter.com

Nicky Leach (Santa Fe)
505-795-3517; nickyleach@earthlink.net

Ahara Vatter (Santa Fe)
303-808-9606; aharava1@hotmail.com

Inma Lopetegui
505-614-7833; ilopetegui@ymail.com

Arihanto Monika Luders (Santa Fe)
505-988-9166; sacredcranial@hotmail.com

Frank O’Neill (Santa Fe)
franko@mho.com

Michelle Pascale (Santa Fe)
505-983-8650; michellepascale@gmail.com

New York

Caroline Alonzo (New York City)
917-428-9878; carolinealonzo@mac.com

David Zimmer (New York City)
212-477-5535; tigerzee@rcn.com

North Carolina

Susan Arrendell (Raleigh)
919-810-0218; susanarrendell@aol.com

Elizabeth Andrea Bayard, MS, OTR (Pinehurst)
andbayardot@gmail.com

Laura Bodian (Asheville)
828-776-6505; ljbodian@gmail.com

Ruth Hill (Asheville)
828-251-9010; ruthwhill@gmail.com

Lisa Tanner Mowery (Rutherfordt)
lisamowery@me.com

Oregon

**Jennifer Hudson, ABD (Bend)
541-213-5862, 303-775-1885; jenniferjoyhudson@gmail.com

Elena Amodeo (Eugene)
541-600-2169; attractingjoy@gmail.com

Karen David (Portland)
503-453-2600; karendavid453@gmail.com

Mary Ganzon (Portland)
503-939-4940; mary@asimplemotion.com

Beeara Edmonds (Corvallis)
541-752-1997; beeara@beeara.com; beeara.com

Russ Phillips (Corvallis)
541-752-1997; russellophillips@yahoo.com

Lizabeth LeVine (Talent)
541-897-0022; lizabethlevine@gmail.com

South Carolina

Bren Schell (Columbia)
803-252-9634; brschell@bellsouth.net

Texas

Sara Ballard (Round Rock)
512-773-5424; mama2leilani@yahoo.com

Leyla Castro (Austin)
512-721-9062; leylacastro@gmail.com

Nina Davis (Austin)
512-329-9993; bluehealix2525@sbcglobal.net

David Harel (Austin)
512-828-2773; somaticjourney@gmail.com

Paméla Overeynder (Austin)
512-826-7563; touchingpeace@sbcglobal.net

Carol Woodlock (Gatesville)
254-394-4128; cawoodlock@yahoo.com

Vermont

Kathy Fitch (Hartland)
802-356-2262; kathyskolemfitch@earthlink.net

Sally Sise (Vergennes)
802-877-3280; sallysise@yahoo.com

Washington

Nancy Siegel (Seattle)
206-450-9886; siegelnancy@gmail.com

Mary Seamster (La Center)
360-263-2119; maryseamster@earthlink.net

Christa Tinker, BCST, PT, LMP (Bellevue)
206-604-4604; christa@collaborativehealingllc.com
collaborativehealingllc.com

Kathleen Tyrrell (Seattle)
206-323-0339; kathleentyrrell@comcast.net

Catherine Johnson (Vashon)
206-300-1951; cajohnson5255@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Holly Walsh (Osceola)
651-917-0575; shrimani33@yahoo.com

Christine Wolf (Roberts)
715-426-5037; christinewolf@dishup.us

Wyoming     

**Frances Pollak (Jackson)
307-732-0324; pollakf@usa.net

Karen Skaggs (Jackson)
307-413-7016; cranio04@yahoo.com

Comments are closed.