BCST Graduates in Colorado


Names are listed in order of Zip Codes (Boulder excepted, being alphabetic order)

Advanced Biodynamic Diploma status is indicated by ** and Bold type, and appears at the top of each group. These practitioners have completed 300 hours of post-graduate study and met other qualifications as described here.

Broomfield

Karen Kjoller
303-421-6455; kkjoller@hotmail.com

Lois VanderKooi
303-204-4814; drloisvk@gmail.com

Lafayette

Mary Ann Bolkovatz
303-261-5037; mabolko9@gmail.com

Amy Colo
303-554-0808; amy.colo@comcast.net; amycolo.com

Allison Howard
303-666-6864; gaia123@indra.com

Debra Kloor
303-499-1956; debrakloor@gmail.com

David Ridinger
303-926-9522; dnr43@yahoo.com

Barry Ryan
303-499-1956; ryanbarrybruce@aol.com

Louisville  

**Marcia Klump, MA, BCST
303-499-9775; mklump@comcast.net

**Margaret Rosenau
303-507-3583; acourageousheart@gmail.com; courageousheart.net

Abigail Averitt
720-771-7525; abi_averitt@yahoo.com

Susan Denison
720-427-8222; sude@indra.com; susandenison.com

Cathy Hathaway
303-997-4513; cwintersquash@gmail.com

Ryan Thomas Morris
ryantommorris@gmail.com

Beth Reisen
303-775-5975; beth.reisen@gmail.com

Castle Rock

Susie Hamersky
303-663-0330; susie707@gmail.com

Colorado Springs

Emily Martin
719-460-1557; doulasprings@live.com

Denver

Nalanda Dharamsey Monash
nalanda.dharamsey@gmail.com

Amy Gage-Dipirro, CMT
acm.romero@gmail.com

**Lauren Hess
303-388-3555: yoginiaunt@yahoo.com

Lori A. Huett, Psy.D.
720-333-4733; lahuett@icloud.com

Cathy Jones
720-312-4627; cathymjones@comcast.net

Heather Shannon
303-777-4138; hashleyshan@comcast.net

Boulder

  **Anna Chitty
303-443-9847; chittya@energyschool.com

**John Chitty
303 443-9847; chittyj@energyschool.com

**Kim Haroche
303-499-9082; kimharoche@gmail.com

**Penny Heiple
720-260-3194; twothepenny@live.com; pennyheiple.com

**Angie Giustina
303-859-3028; angierg3@gmail.com

**Abhi Ktori-Carter
303-719-0210; essenceabhi@gmail.com; essencetouch.com

**Linda Lile
720-565-1841; lindalile@msn.com; gatewaystotheheart.com

**Sarah Hallowell
303-818-2926; s.w.hallowell1@gmail.com

**Ines Manteuffel
303-746-4626; inesmant@gmail.com; renewalhealingarts.com

**Maureen Rimar
303-402-9088; mrimar@comcast.net

Camilla Alexander
720-879-4695; camillaalexander@gmail.com

Beverly Alexander
303-669-2315; alexander.beverly@gmail.com

Alicia Banister
860-235-5643; alicia.banister@gmail.com

Annie Brook
720-839-4332; annie@anniebrook.com

Stephanie Brooks
303-957-7655; stephanie@vedanamassage.com

Chris Capitelli
720-289-1628; chriscap_25@yahoo.com

Erin Casey
970-396-0102; erincaseylmt@gmail.com
BoulderTherapeuticMassage.com

Chip Chace
303-442-3184; chipyip@gmail.com

Lynn Chance
720-841-5801; lynnie@the-chances.net

Kate Dean
317-443-9031; katedean3080@gmail.com
katedeantherapy.com

Stephanie Ehret
303-475-2258; stephanieehret@comcast.net

Rachel Deckert
303-625-3001; rachel.deckert@gmail.com

Avalon Gulley
avalon.gulley@gmail.com
avalongulley.com

Audrey Gunn
audrey@dreamaway.org

Maya Haase
303-413-8703; mayahaase@yahoo.com; mayahaase.com

Anne Hanks, PT
303-444-4145; hanks56@aol.com

Heidi Hauge
303-641-0476; hthauge@gmail.com

Cathie Horn
303-442-4229; horncathies@gmail.com

Judy Huston
720-422-5846; hustonjudy@netscape.net; judyhuston.com

Samhitta Jones
303-443-0260; samhitta@hotmail.com; communityacupuncture.org

Ann Kitayama
303-469-4061; akitayama@aol.com

Gillian Longley
longleytower@yahoo.com

Alexander Love
303-947-1315; neutropathy@yahoo.com

Marie Maloney
303-474-4958; mariemaloney@mac.com

Susan Manchester
303-746-5358; ravenchatter@hotmail.com

Shoshana Nejman
303-443-5695; shoshanarose@earthlink.net

Alexandra Ogsbury, RPP
303-247-0523; alexandraoo@aol.com

Avery Oatman
averyoatman@gmail.com; averyoatman.com

Joy Om
303-449-8664; joyom@indra.com; essentialembodiment.net

Lebyana Reichenstein
303-443-1708; lebyana7@gmail.com

Shaza Phillips
303-284-0148; sharon@saildreamweaver.com

Michele Pimenta
720-341-0856; mipepper10@hotmail.com

Kevin Riddle
303-249-1054; ucouldbeloved@yahoo.com

Hope Robertson
303-413-8149; hopierob@aol.com; heartspirithope.com

Deb Rubin
303-859-3010; deb@debrubin.com

Emily Rucker, DC
303-449-9355; ejrucker@earthlink.net

Darrell Sanchez
303-447-1539; darsan@mindspring.com

Dave Stuckey
303-554-5321; medas7@gmail.com

Denise Townsend
303-545-5528; denisesusannetownsend@hotmail.com

Hope Welles Meyer
720-244-8613; hopewelles@earthlink.net

Merry Witty
303-447-1156; merrywitty@comcast.net

Alyson Young, CYT
303-916-2889; wellnessay@gmail.com

Sandy Zimmerman
303-546-9880; zimmsan59@yahoo.com

Golden

**Julia Bershenyi
303-277-9355; jbershenyi@aol.com

Teresa Kappers-Wright
303-420-7223; coloradorolfer@comcast.net

Susan Van Note
303-570-9293; susanvannote@comcast.net

Idaho Springs

Nadene Pettry
303-567-0491; nvpettry@msn.com

Jamestown

Suzanne Marie
303-541-9316; aquadiva@jimtown.org; suzannemarie.net

Longmont

**Shelli Worrall
720-652-9841; seashell333@msn.com

Elissa Langenegger
720-471-3765; elangenegger@gmail.com

Taylor Lee
720-948-1272; bolderbodywork@gmail.com
bolderbodywork.com

Inna Petunina
303-774-8590; innapetunina@comcast.net

Steffani Szana
720-314-7938; szanas@earthlink.net

Trudy Wayne
303-651-6860; trudydwayne@aol.com

Niwot

Barbara McDaniel
barbaramcdaniel4@gmail.com

Sally Thompson
303-725-6136; handswithheart@mesanetworks.net

Lyons

Obo Baker
303-880-7124; bobbaker1111@yahoo.com

Susan Manchester
303-746-5358; ravenchatter@hotmail.com

Ft. Collins

Janet Potts
970-420-9600; scooterchik@comcast.net

Loveland

Nick Kidawski, RMT
303-217-0019; nick@breathoflifebodywork.com
breathoflifebodywork.com

Ridgway

Gay Leachman
970-626-5268; peapod@independence.net

Glenwood Springs

**Jo Bershenyi
970-928-0863; jobershenyi@comcast.net

Becca Mecklenburg
970-984-8889; becca@beccasbodywork.com
beccasbodywork.com

Claudia Putnam
970-422-0419; claudiaputnam2@gmail.com
confluencecraniosacral.com

Pagosa Springs

Renee Lewicki
608-215-1379; mamaleuca@gmail.com
reneelewicki.com

Paonia

Susan Keenan
970-778-9474; susank@paonia.com

Gunnison

Tiffany Betts
503-804-3213; tiffhop@gmail.com

Crestone

Lebyana Reichenstein
719-256-4470; lebyana7@gmail.com

Bayfield

Madren Campbell
206-954-5523; b.madren@gmail.com

Breckenridge

Eriks Peterson
970-978-0871; eriks@awakenthecore.com

Carbondale

Jennifer Johnson
970-309-3848; jjenjen14@gmail.com

Eldorado Springs

Allison Dutton
323-854-6726; alliekate4@hotmail.com

Westminister

Janette Foster
303-912-5620; fosterjanette8@gmail.com

Estes Park

Elizabeth B. Adams
lizziegentleyoga@aol.com

Glendale

Bill Woodall, CMT
billwoodallcmt@gmail.com

Lakewood

Hal D. Yoder II
hald2970@gmail.com

Littleton/Highlands Ranch

Lori A. Huett, Psy.D.
720-333-4733; lahuett@icloud.com

Comments are closed.