Polarity Therapy Graduate Directory


Here is a list of our Polarity Therapy graduates who choose to be listed. Graduates are listed by state and states are listed in alphabetical order. International graduates are listed at the end.

Additional directories of Polarity Therapy practitioners can be found on the following websites:

polaritytherapy.org
polarityeducation.org


California

  • Lucia Castillo, LAc, RCST (Berkeley)
    510-204-9664, luciacastillo108@gmail.com
  • Angie Giustina (Sebastopol)
    303-859-3028, angierg3@gmail.com
  • Greta Hilde (Paso Robles)
    805-712-0977, gretahilde@att.net
  • BreAnn Sylvester (San Francisco)
    415-994-1004, bresylvester11@yahoo.com

Colorado

Alamosa

  • Suzanne Greenwood
    719-589-0800, spiritravels@yahoo.com

Boulder

  • Beverly Alexander
    303-669-2315, alexander.beverly@gmail.com
  • Dani Burke-Babinet
    303-995-0050, daniburkebabinet@gmail.com
  • Kendra Current
    720-275-8074, kendra@kendracurrent.com
  • Sandi Gross Daileda
    303-499-1337, sandi@superhealyourlife.com
  • Monique Esposito, RCST
    303-447-1441, bolognese64@comcast.net
  • Matt Goodhart
    303-938-5953, fluidform@msn.com
  • Audrey Gunn
    720-320-0761, audrey@dreamaway.org
  • Lynn Harman
    303-543-9713, lynnharman@gmail.com
  • Penny Heiple
    720-260-3194, twothepenny@live.com
  • Lynn St. Herklotz
    303-494-5460, lynniebuny66@live.com
  • Jonah Jensen
    928-600-9356, jonah_jensen@yahoo.com
  • Kaelin Kelly
    303-926-5132, kkelly@wji.com
  • Jon King
    720-352-5496, jonking01@yahoo.com
  • Leah Knudson
    303-440-4878, leah@morrisdesign.com
  • Samata Ko
    720-438-0464, passiflorus@gmail.com
  • Abhi Ktori-Carter
    303-246-0148, essenceabhi@gmail.com
  • Ines Manteuffel
    303-746-4626, inesmant@gmail.com
    renewalhealingarts.com
  • Brad McNeil
    614-406-1199, brad.mcneil@gmail.com
  • Hope Welles Meyer
    720-565-1520, hopewelles@earthlink.net
  • Masyn Moyer
    720-329-4512, leostylist@hotmail.com
  • Julie Norton
    720-201-7579, nortjulie@gmail.com
  • Regena Peltan
    303-417-0528, regenapearl@gmail.com
  • Kathy Pike
    303-545- 2555, kp@coachingwithhorses.com
  • Beth Preston
    303-520-8206, awakeningheart1@gmail.com
  • Ellie Simmons
    303-938-8668, elliesecondhalf@aol.com
  • Rachel Scott
    720-352-6544, coloradobodywisdom@gmail.com
  • Venus Simon
    303-284-0040, gurujo@aol.com
  • Lynn St. Herklotz
    303-494-5460, lynniebuny66@live.com
  • Lynn Thoré
    303-444-5336, lynnthore@gmail.com
  • Jenna Watkins
    303-507-1324, watkinsjenna@hotmail.com
  • Alyson Young
    303-916-2889, wellness.ay@gmail.com

Carbondale

  • Anne Cheney
    970-319-0173, anne.f.cheney@gmail.com

Castle Rock

  • Terri Bennett
    303-960-9373, tnjbennett@msn.com

Denver

  • Diana Ben-Kiki
    303-832-2454, dianabk@hotmail.com
  • Alison Fuller
    510-333-5510, alisonfuller13@gmail.com
  • Lauren Hess
    303-388-3555, yoginiaunt@yahoo.com
  • Lori Olcott
    foxesque@yahoo.com
  • Eric Pliner
    720-737-3916, dharmacharlotte@yahoo.com
  • Margaret Sjoden
    303-778-6829, msjoden@forethought.net
    peacefulpathhealingarts.com

Evergreen

  • Mary Hood, APP
    303-670-7343, maryhood@digitalroads.com

Firestone

  • Kathy Santore
    303-834-2464, diamondgolden@prodigy.net

Glenwood Springs

  • Jo Bershenyi
    970-618-3008, jobershenyi@comcast.net

Pagosa Springs

Golden

Greeley

  • Sandi Selders
    970-352-3408, sandra@selders.org

Lafayette

  • Debra Kloor
    303-499-1956, debrakloor@gmail.com
  • Barry Ryan
    303-499-1956, ryanbarrybruce@aol.com

Longmont

  • Concetta Frattarelli
    303-726-4037, chettaheart@yahoo.com
  • Matt Goodhart
    303-938-5953, fluidform@msn.com
  • Julie Neway
    303-786-8235, julie@jneway.com
  • Colleen O’Harah
    720-980-5645, colleenoharah@yahoo.com
  • Mia Upton
    303-910-6190, miamotox@gmail.com

Louisville

  • Joan Desmet, APP
    303-666-9194, joandesmet@aol.com
  • Heather Campbell
    303-956-7488, owlgaze@earthlink.net
  • Avery Grapes
    303-926-1265, grapevinedesign2@msn.com
  • Doug Jones
    303-665-2800, doug@dougjonestherapy.com
    dougjonestherapy.com
  • Marcia Klump, MA, BCST
    303-499-9775, mklump@comcast.net
  • Sarah Myers
    303-949-9369, educationalpsychotherapy@yahoo.com

Lyons

  • Carmel Ross
    303-330-5815, alohacarmel@yahoo.com

Nederland

  • Lisa Zucker
    303-258-3185, lisazucker214@gmail.com

Westminster

  • Cindy Clements
    720-254-8880, cynthialynn@comcast.net
  • Cindy Williams
    303-920-9010, cindylynnclimber@gmail.com

Hawaii

  • Nance Postier (Kealakekua)
    303-916-9960, nspostier@gmail.com

Idaho

  • Cynthia Schultz (Cottonwood)
    208-451-6797, info@cynthiaschultzbcst.com
    cynthiaschultzbcst.com

Michigan

Missouri

  • Lynn Current (O’Fallon)
    636-734-1489, lynncurrent@aol.com

New Mexico

  • Krista Pergande, MA, RPP (Albequerque)
    720-352-6309, mandarakrista@aol.com
  • Margarita Quevedo (Santa Fe)
    505-310-1864, margarita_quevedo@yahoo.com

North Carolina

  • Ruth Hill (Asheville)
    828-251-9010, ruthwhill@gmail.com

Ohio

  • Ann McLaughlin (Worthington)
    614-395-8275, greetingsamcl@gmail.com

Oregon

  • Beeara Edmonds (Corvallis)
    541-752-1997, beeara@beeara.com
  • Russ Phillips (Corvallis)
    541-752-1997, russellophillips@yahoo.com

Vermont

  • Kathy Fitch (Hartland)
    802-356-2262, kathyskolemfitch@earthlink.net

Washington

  • Dale Hunt (Bremerton)
    360-275-4496; deerantler44@hotmail.com

Japan

  • Gillian Kok (Tokyo)
    81-80-6777-5005, gillian@gilliankok.com
    gilliankok.com
  • Rika Sekiguchi (Yokohama)
    080-5005-1122, srika@mac.com

Comments are closed.